You are here

2015 Empowerment Schedule

APOLOGIES FOR ERROR >>> 2016 Schedule is here

His Holiness Karma Kuchen Rinpoche will grant all empowerments except where noted. The public is welcome; please call the office to let us know if you plan to visit the center that day.

Empowerments take place at 2 PM. There are katag at the back of the temple, but feel free to bring your own. Please check in at the office prior to attending the Wang; we are open during lunch.

Webcasts: https://www.ustream.tv/channel/Palyul-Webcast

Sun July 12: Vajrakilaya

Sat July 18: Tara

Sun July 19: Refuge

Mon July 20: Chokhor Duchen

Wed July 22: Bodhisattva Vow

Sat July 25: Shitro Wang

Sun July 26: Guru Rinpoche Day Tsog (10 AM); Avalokitesvara Wang

Sat Aug 1: Guru Rinpoche Empowerment

Sun Aug 2: Amitabha

Sat Aug 8: Lama Dance Culture Event

Sun Aug 9: Long Life Empowerment

Mon Aug 10: Offering and Tsok and closing of retreat

NB: All dates are subject to change without any advance notice.